Image

Sebuah coretan absurd

“I knew i loved you the day we said hi, and then you came and  swept me off my feet… Since then i’m floating in thin air.”

fall-in-love-quotes-008

“I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I    love you simply, without problems or pride. I love you in this  way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in  which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand upon my  chest is my hand, so intimate that when I fall asleep your eyes  close.”

tumblr_lv23ydG7h91qfjx8uo1_500

“There is never a time or place for true love. It happens    accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing,    throbbing moment.”

tumblr_lsgwwn0NaL1qbgwx4o1_500

“The day I met you I knew that this was not going to be just for  a day. I knew that I will see your sweet face every day, that I  will know you and live with you for the rest of my life.”

sweet-love-quotes-010

tumblr_m1s4x57FmY1rr0amio1_500

“Some people search their whole lives for what i found in your  eyes.”

large (1)tumblr_lr58xwtATW1r23hc7o1_500

“You are the answer to every prayer I’ve offered. You are a song, a dream, a whisper, and I don’t know how I could have lived without you for as long as I have.”

“You are, and always have been, my dream.”

large (3)

“Will it be easy? Nope. Will it be worth it? Absolutely.”

large (6)

“If you like her, if she makes you happy, and if you feel like you know her—then don’t let her go.”

large

large (5)

large (1)

“This is a good sign, having a broken heart. It means we have tried for something.”

large (8)

large

large (10)

“There is not enough that I can write about you, but I want to  end this page by saying that I really, glaringly and daringly love  you.”

My princess, my angel. You are my everything.

